Department of Journalism and Media Studies presents: Ribbon cutting ceremony

Saturday, September 30, 2006

Ribbon cutting ceremony

After the breakfast and the speakers, the event moved outside to the Peggy M. Peterman Newsroom where the cutting of the ribbon took place. The ribbon was cut by the Honorable Frank Peterman, Jr., as well as Dr. G. Michael Killenberg, Dr. Karen A. White, Monique Fields, Leon Dash, Dr. Tony Silvia, Dr. V. Mark Durand, and Casey Cora.

From left to right: Monique Fields, the Honorable Frank Peterman, Jr., Dr. V. Mark Durand
Photo: Nate Kurant


Post a Comment

<< Home